AKERCOCKE Antichrist S.Jewel Box CD

Основная цена: 500,00 руб

Britains finest return in malicious form with their ultimate mission statement of Black / Death / Progressive Metal: Antichrist.

Tracklisting CD:

01. Black Messiah
02. Summon the Antichrist
03. Axiom
04. The Promise
05. My Apterous Angel
06. Distant Fires Reflect in the Eyes of Satan
07. Man Without Faith or Trust
08. The Dark Inside
09. Footsteps Resound in an Empty Chapel
10. Epode

Bonus tracks Limited Edition CD:

11. Chapel of Ghouls (Morbid Angel cover version)
12. Leprosy (Death cover version)