EXHUMED All guts,no glory CD

Основная цена: 900,00 руб

Exhumed ‎– All Guts, No Glory
Label:Relapse Records ‎– RR7140
Format:CD, Album
Style:Grindcore, Death Metal
1 All Guts, No Glory 1:48
2 As Hammer To Anvil 3:38
3 Your Funeral, My Feast 3:27
4 Through Cadaver Eyes 4:08
5 Death Knell 3:48
6 Distorted And Twisted To Form 2:41
7 I Rot Within 3:45
8 Dis-assemby Line 3:00
9 Necrotized 3:19
10 Funereality 3:02
11 So Let It Be Rotten... So Let It Be Done 3:13
Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relapse Records
Copyright (c) – Relapse Records
Recorded At – Arcane Digital Recording
Mastered At – Mana Recording Studios
Artwork [Exhumed Epigraph By] – Dennis Fernandes
Bass [Thanatotic Threnodies And Mephitic Modulism] – Wes Caley
Drums [Bilious Battery And Putrescent Pulse] – Danny Walker (2)
Graphics [Corpse Orgy By] – Orion Landau
Lyrics By [All Virulent Verses And Lugubrious Libretto By] – Harvey*
Mastered By [Resected Autopsied And Prepared For Posthumous Presentation By] – Brian Elliott
Mixed By [Rhythmic Requiems Regurgitated By] – John Haddad
Music By [All Malignant Music Decomposed And Deranged By] – Exhumed
Photography By [Memorial Photography By] – Sawa (9)
Producer [Dissected And Dismembered By] – Exhumed
Producer [Dissected And Dismembered By], Recorded By [Gouged Out And Hacked By] – Ryan Butler
Vocals [Crepitous Chorale], Guitar [Repulsive Resonance] – Matt Harvey (2)
Vocals [Excrescent Exhortations], Guitar [Dyspeptic Dysphony] – Leon Del Muerte