INTEGRAL Resilience CD

Основная цена: 300,00 руб

Integral ‎– Resilence
Label:Ghastly Music ‎– GM027
Format:CD, Album
Released:05 May 2017
Style:Death Metal, Deathcore, Progressive Metal
1 Blank Claustrophobia 01:16
2 Collapsed Cubes 03:45
3 In(Earth) 05:02
4 Realm Of Atlantis 05:42
5 Mac Brazel 05:34
6 Hieroglyphica 04:42
7 Room With A View 05:47
8 Self-Made Oblivion 04:55
9 Mechanical Existence Construction 06:57
10 Out There In Silence 02:01
The concept behind Integral's sound can be summarized as the merging point of melodic death metal riffing, brutal blast beats, harsh vocal lines, deathcore groovy breakdowns and mellow fusion openings.
This concept will drive you through the 10 tracks of the band's debut album "Resilience", filled up with introspection and inner conflict-based lyrics.
Mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti (Disarmonia Mundi, Destrage, Babymetal...), the album also features Steffen Kummerer from Obscura and Tommy Talamanca from Sadist.
A recommended choice for The Black Dahlia Murder, Beyond Creation, The Faceless, Gorod and technical death metal fans.