PITCH SHIFTER Infotainment? CD

Основная цена: 300,00 руб

Finally realising their early promise, Pitchshifter delivered up an album that managed to mix breakbeat, drum and bass and the trademark industrial power - their last album before entering major label land.

Track Listing
1. Introductory Disclaimer
2. Underachiever
3. (We're Behaving Like) Insects
4. Virus
5. Product Placement
6. (Harmless) Interlude
7. Bloodsweatsaliva
8. Hangar 84
9. Whiteout
10. Phoenixology
11. Pitch Sampler Vol. I [78 Samples]
12. Pitch Sampler Vol. II [45 Samples]