SCATTERED REMNANTS Indulgence in masochism( a collection) CD

Основная цена: 1500,00 руб

Scattered Remnants ‎– Indulgence In Masochism
Label:Deepsend Records ‎– DSR003
Format:CD, Compilation, Remastered
Style:Death Metal
1 Intro 1:18
2 Profanation Of Christ 6:20
3 Ridding Genital Flesh 3:58
4 Anal Birth 6:27
5 Cranial Defilement 3:54
6 Amidst The Afterbirth 7:00
7 As The First Tear Of Blood Falls 2:11
8 Vaginal Vomit 4:06
9 Inherent Perversion 5:46
10 Aborted Salvation 5:51
11 Destined To Fail 1:50
12 Lamentation Of Tortured Souls 4:21
13 Draped In Sorrow 4:08
14 At The Right Hand Of Nothingness 3:58
15 As Whores 2:51
16 Angelic Redemption 5:05
17 Virtuous Abandonment 5:25
Companies, etc.
Copyright (c) – Deepsend Records
Remastered At – Priority Music, Hanson, MA
Recorded At – Studio Nine, Fitchburg
Recorded At – The Rock Shop
Mixed At – Studio Nine, Fitchburg
Mixed At – The Rock Shop
Pressed By – Cinram – #20327Y30
Layout, Graphics – Jason Hendershaw
Producer – Jay Frigoletto (tracks: 1 to 5), Jeff Gilmer (tracks: 6 to 17), Scattered Remnants
This is the definitive collection of all previously recorded material of Scattered Remnants, remastered with all new artwork. Contains all their released material to date from their two demos "Inherent Perversion" and "Procreating Mass Carnage", as well as their full length previously on Repulse Records, "Destined to Fail".

Tracks 1-5 from Procreating Mass Carnage, recorded and mixed at Studio Nine, Fitchberg, MA. Produced by Jay Frigoletto.
Tracks 6-10 from Inherent Perversion, recorded and mixed at The Rock Shop, Westfield, MA. Produced by Jeff Gilmer.
Tracks 11-17 from Destined To Fail, recorded and mixed at The Rock Shop, Westfield, MA. Produced by Jeff Gilmer.