DESTROYER 666 Wildfire LP

Основная цена: 1600,00 руб

Deströyer 666 ‎– Wildfire
Label:Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 373LP
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress, 4th pressing
Released:26 Feb 2016
Style:Black Metal
A1 Traitor 3:40
A2 Live And Burn 4:33
A3 Artiglio Del Diavolo 3:01
A4 Hounds At Ya Back 5:14
A5 Hymn To Dionysus 5:50
B1 Wildfire 3:32
B2 White Line Fever 3:30
B3 Die You Fucking Pig! 3:00
B4 Tamam Shud 6:59
Companies, etc.
Licensed To – Season Of Mist
Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Deströyer 666
Recorded At – The Underworld Studios
Mixed At – The Underworld Studios
Mastered At – The Underworld Studios
Artwork, Layout – Zbigniew M. Bielak*
Bass – Felipe*
Drums – Perra*
Guitar – Ro*
Guitar [Guest] – Laurent* (tracks: A5, B4)
Guitar, Vocals – KK*
Lyrics By – Jaded Lungs (tracks: A1), KK* (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B1 to B4)
Music By – Felipe* (tracks: B4), KK* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B4), Ocka* (tracks: B4), Perra* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B4), Ro* (tracks: B1, B2)
Photography By – Ester Segarra
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Laurent Teubl, Mersus
Vocals [Additional] – Felipe* (tracks: B4), Mersus (tracks: B4), Ocka* (tracks: B4)
Fourth pressing on black vinyl 300 copies worldwide. Embossed cover with full color inner sleeve w/ lyrics.