AEON God Ends Here LP gold

2,200.00 руб.

Рубрики: ,


Aeon  ‎– God Ends Here
Лейбл:Metal Blade Records ‎– 3984-15805-1
Формат:Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Gold
Дата релиза:2021
Стиль:Death Metal
A1 Intro: The Nihilist 1:15
A2 Liars Den 4:14
A3 Let It Burn 3:59
A4 Intro: Orpheus Indu Inferis 0:53
A5 Church Of Horror 3:45
A6 Deny Them Eternity 3:25
A7 Foresaker 2:31
A8 Intro: Into The Void 1:04
A9 God Ends Here 4:44
B1 Severed 4:21
B2 Just One Kill 4:18
B3 Intro: Mephistopheles 1:14
B4 Let The Torturing Begin 4:02
B5 Despise The Cross 2:59
B6 Overture: Magnum Reginae 0:52
B7 Queen Of Lies 6:02
Над релизом работали
Bass – Tony Östman
Choir – Signe Arvidsson (tracks: A1, A8, B7), Zeb Nilsson (tracks: A1, A8, B7)
Drums – Janne Jaloma
Guitar – Daniel Dlimi, Zeb Nilsson
Mixed By, Mastered By – Ronnie Björnström
Producer – Aeon (11), Ronnie Björnström
Recorded By – Marcus Edvardsson, Robert Kukla
Vocals – Tommy Dahlström
golden vinyl limited to 300 numbered copies + download card.

Drums recorded at Studio Starköl in January/February 2021 by recording engineer Robert Kukla from Obsidian Records.
Guitars and bass recorded at Rise To Dominate studios in February/March 2021.
Re-amped at Enhanced Audio Productions by Ronnie Björnström and at Metallfabriken Studio by Marcus Edvardsson.
Vocals recorded and produced by Marcus Edvardsson at Metallfabriken Studio in March/April 2021.
Produced by Aeon and Ronnie Björnström.
Mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström at Enhanced Audio Production in April 2021.
Choirs on The Nihilist, Into the Void, and Queen of Lies by Signe Arvidsson and Zeb Nilsson.
Cover artwork by Paolo Girardi.

This album is dedicated to L.G. Petrov 1972-2021.