AGATHOCLES 1994: the order of the solar temple LP

1,600.00 руб.

Рубрики: ,


Agathocles – Anno 1994 — The Order Of The Solar Temple Suicides
Лейбл: Animate Records – AR098
Серии: The Animate Vinyl Series – code 666
Формат:Пластинки, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Страна: Germany
Дата релиза: 12 мая 2020 г.
Стиль: Grindcore
A1 Big One
A2 The Fog
A3 Teachers
A4 The Accident
A5 Mutilated Regurgitator
A6 Consuming Endoderme Pus
A7 Splattered Brains
A8 Christianity Means Tyranny
A9 Squeeze Anton
A10 Introtyl
B1 Wiped From The Surface
B2 Debalance Their Policy
B3 Another Need To Be Fed
B4 Screenfreak
B5 Bring Down Their Throne
B6 Pigs In Blue
B7 I Just Won´t Fit
B8 Threshold To Senility
Artwork – Hieronymus Bosch (3)
Bass, Voice – Jan*
Drums – Burt*
Guitar, Voice – Steve*
Third 12″ Vinyl LP album in the series of 8 albums with complete Agathocles sessions which were made for various 7″ EP’s, recorded and released between 1990 and 2003.
The covers of all 8 records of this series make up the complete triptych „The Garden of Earthly Delights“.
Limited to 300 copies.