AGATHOCLES 1996: the Port Arthur massacre LP

1,600.00 руб.

Рубрики: ,


Agathocles – Anno 1996 — The Port Arthur Massacre
Лейбл: Animate Records – AR100
Формат:Пластинки, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo
Страна: Germany
Дата релиза: 27 авг. 2020 г.
Стиль: Grindcore
A1 Fragments Of A Time To Come
A2 Insufferable Being?
A3 The Sin I Regret
A4 Jacks’ Life
A5 L’ardoise Vierge
A6 Libidinous Urges
A7 Bastard Breed – We Don’t Need
A8 Earth 2500
B1 Denying Identity
B2 Hate, My Mate
B3 Cheers Mankind Cheers
B4 Their Excuse
B5 No Gain – Just Pain
B6 We Pay
B7 Do All The Sick Experience Healing?
B8 Politicians’ New Years Wishes

Artwork – Hieronymus Bosch (3)
Bass, Vocals – Jan*
Drums – Burt*
Guitar, Vocals – Matty*

Fourth 12″ Vinyl LP album in the series of 8 albums with complete Agathocles sessions which were made for various 7″ EP’s, recorded and released between 1990 and 2003.
The covers of all 8 records of this series make up the complete triptych „The Garden of Earthly Delights“.
Limited to 300 copies.