AGATHOCLES 1999: NATO bombs Albanian refugees LP

1,600.00 руб.

Рубрики: ,


Agathocles – Anno 1999 — NATO Bombs Albanian Refugees
Лейбл: Animate Records – AR104
Формат:Пластинки, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Страна: Germany
Дата релиза: 4 февр. 2021 г.
Стиль: Grindcore
A1 Multiface
A2 Join The Fight
A3 You Bet!
A4 Feeding Ground
A5 Mutilation
A6 Serial Crap
A7 Hip Off
A8 Inner Hell
A9 Piles Left To Rot
B1 Meet The Saw
B2 Making Punk A Farce Again
B3 Poisonous Profit
B4 Kicked And Whipped
B5 Puppet
B6 Glass Eyes
B7 March Over You
B8 What Benefit?
B9 Heads Not Found

Bass, Vocals – Jan*
Drums – Burt*
Guitar [Guitars], Vocals – Dirk*
Black vinyl, limited to 300 copies.

This is the seventh full 12”LP album in the series of 8 albums with complete sessions which were made for various releases, recorded and released between 1990 and 2003. On this one, there are 18 songs which were recorded on the 6th and 7th of March 1999.