AGATHOCLES 2003: the riyadh compound bombings LP

1,600.00 руб.

Рубрики: ,


Agathocles – Anno 2003 — The Riyadh Compound Bombings
Лейбл: Animate Records – AR105
Формат:Пластинки, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Страна: Germany
Дата релиза: 4 февр. 2021 г.
Стиль: Grindcore
A1 Lord Of Armageddon
A2 Big Sick Business
A3 Frost Bitten Death
A4 Hit It Again
A5 Retardation
A6 Cruelty For Popularity
A7 The World Owes Them A Living
A8 Green Versus Green
A9 Nice Brand, Wrong Price
A10 Blue Twisted Rules
A11 Incarceration
B1 What For?
B2 Dope, Dole, Dumb
B3 Your Standards
B4 Fist The Rapists
B5 Sack The GATT
B6 Cash And Traps
B7 Fucking Right (We’re Left)
B8 Last In, First Out
B9 Lowlife Scumbags
B10 Violence & Pure Hate (I Am)
B11 Water

Bass, Vocals – Jan*
Drums – Roel*
Guitar [Guitars] – Dirk*

The last one of eight full 12”LP album in the series of 8 albums with complete sessions which were made for various releases, recorded and released between 1990 and 2003. On this 12”LP, there are two recording sessions which were made in 2003.