AUTOPSY Macabre Eternal 2 LP

2,000.00 руб.

Рубрики: / Categories: ,


Autopsy ‎– Macabre Eternal
Label:Peaceville ‎– VILELP317
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
Style:Death Metal
A1 Hand Of Darkness
A2 Dirty Gore Whore
A3 Always About To Die
B1 Macabre Eternal
B2 Deliver Me From Sanity
B3 Seeds Of The Doomed
C1 Bridge Of Bones
C2 Born Undead
C3 Sewn Into One
D1 Bludgeoned And Brained
D2 Sadistic Gratification
D3 Spill My Blood
Companies, etc.
Copyright (c) – Peaceville Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Peaceville Records
Printed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BB35087
Bass – Joe Trevisano
Cover [Cover Painting] – Wes Benscoter
Drums, Vocals – Chris Reifert
Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Danny Coralles
Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Eric Cutler
Lyrics By – Reifert* (tracks: A1,A3,B1,B2,B3,C1,C2,C3,D1), Cutler* (tracks: A2,D2,D3)
Music By – Reifert* (tracks: A1,A3,C1,C2,D1), Coralles* (tracks: B1), Cutler* (tracks: A2,B2,B3,D2,D3), Trevisano* (tracks: C3)
Recorded By, Mixed By – Adam Munoz*
Vocals – Eric Cutler (tracks: A2,D2,D3)
℗ 2011 Peaceville Records
© 2011 Peaceville Records

This is the black vinyl edition of the album. Housed in a gatefold sleeve. There is no mini-poster with this pressing.