BLOOD Impulse To Destroy (30th Anniversary Edition) 3 LP

3,600.00 руб.

Рубрики: / Categories: ,


Blood ‎– Impulse To Destroy (30th Anniversary Edition)
Label:Animate Records ‎– AR093
Series:The Animate Vinyl Series – code 666
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered
Vinyl, LP All Media, Limited Edition, Reissue
Released:17 Jun 2019
A1 Intro 0:09
A2 Wings Of Declaration 0:40
A3 Foulmouthed Politicians 0:57
A4 Dogmatized 2:29
A5 Spasmo Paralytic Dreams 1:31
A6 Linear Logical Intelligence 0:57
A7 Why? 0:26
A8 The Greed 2:15
A9 Blood 1:06
A10 Retrogression 1:13
A11 Technical Abortion 2:06
A12 Beyond Time And Space 2:31
A13 Celtic Compost 0:13
B1 Jesus Never Lived 2:22
B2 Economic Cancer 0:57
B3 Ventilator Integrator 1:25
B4 A Big Cake 0:36
B5 Tumor 4:02
B6 Unsophisticated Sorehead 1:24
B7 Compulsion 1:07
B8 Bloody Season 0:48
B9 Necromancer 1:41
B10 Skate Is Great 0:33
B11 No Regret! 2:37
C1 Intro 0:10
C2 Wings Of Declaration 0:32
C3 Fullmouthed Politicians 0:54
C4 Dogmatized 2:24
C5 Spasmo Paralytic Dreams 1:34
C6 Liner Logical Intelligence 1:00
C7 Why? 0:26
C8 The Greed 2:14
C9 Blood 1:10
C10 Retrogression 1:13
C11 Technical Abortion 2:05
C12 Celtic Compost 0:17
C13 Jesus Never Lived 2:24
C14 Economic Cancer 0:57
D1 Ventilator Integrator 1:24
D2 A Big Cake 0:18
D3 Tumor 3:57
D4 Unsophisticated Sorehead 1:23
D5 Compulsion 1:08
D6 Bloody Season 0:51
D7 Necromancer 1:41
D8 Skate Is Great 0:33
D9 No Regret 2:34
D10 Beyond Time And Space 2:30
D11 Great Unit 1:45
D12 Scuffing Horror 0:23
D13 Recognize Yourself 0:53
D14 Terroraise 1:18
D15 Collusion 1:42
E1 Sinister Knell 1:43
E2 Notch — Recognize Yourself 2:17
E3 Beta Minor Vs.Gamma Plures 0:47
E4 Tales Of The Macabre 0:49
E5 Unsophisticated Sorehead 1:43
E6 Economic Cancer 1:14
E7 Wings Of Declaration 0:34
E8 Neutral Life System 1:30
E9 Collaborate Mankind 1:36
E10 Untitled Instrumental Track 3:35
E11 Intro — Neutral Life System 3:04
E12 Retaliation 1:15
E13 Breed Mutant Colony 3:02
E14 Be Doomed 1:18
E15 Retaliation 0:42
F1 Impulse To Destroy 6:18
F2 Stay Concrete 1:52
F3 Under Arrest 0:47
F4 Untitled 0:57
F5 Anti-Poser Revoltive Fight 1:00
F6 Skate Is Great 0:58
F7 Deceiver 0:34
F8 The Head Of A Dead Cat 0:10
F9 Spasmo Paralytic Dreams 2:01
F10 Why 0:45
F11 Bloody Season 1:01
F12 Celtic Compost 0:36
F13 Conform
Vocals – Jan*
F14 The Truth
Vocals – Jan*
F15 CS
Vocals – Jan*
Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Animate Records
Mastered At – Temple Of Disharmony
Recorded At – Haus Der Jugend, Ludwigshafen
Recorded At – Wichern Keller
Recorded At – Blockhaus, Ludwigshafen
Recorded At – Hedon Club
Recorded At – Juz, Fellbach
Recorded At – Kameleon Club
Artwork [Coverart Original] – Blum (3)
Artwork [Coverart Roughmix] – Thomas «Necromaniac» Westphal*
Bass – Taki (2)
Drums – Ventilator (3)
Guitar [Guitars] – Eisen*
Layout – Bernd Spring
Liner Notes – Bernd Scholl (4), Bernd Spring, Bestial Bernd, Blum (3), Chris «Würger», Daniel Hofmann (2), Gernot Schudt, Jeff Tandy, Kelly Soler AKA Bestial Saviour Of The Undead Legions*, Marcelo R. Batista, Mark Sawickis, Nocturnal Grave Desecrator And Black Winds, Mason*, Robert «Wenge» Wenglorz*, Stoffel, Zwini*, Thomas Sand (2)
Liner Notes [Prologue By] – Martin «Chicken» Witchskinner*
Mastered By [Mastered And Partially Restored By] – Patrick W. Engel
Music By [All Music By] – Blood (5)
Vocals – Chicken (2)
Limited to 500 copies. Housed in a 6-panel gatefold jacket with metallic red embossing on the front cover. Includes a 20-page, 12×12″ booklet and a woven patch.

Tracks A1 to B11 are the original Impulse To Destroy album
Tracks C1 to D15 are an unreleased, remastered rough mix of the complete Impulse To Destroy sessions, including the songs from the Recognize Yourself 7″.
Track E1 was recorded during a rehearsal on 01.10.1988.
Track E2 was recorded during a rehearsal on 19.08.1988 with Chicken the first month after he joined Blood.
Tracks E3 to E5 were recorded during a rehearsal on 20.12.1988. Track E3 is the only recording of this song with Chicken on vocals.Track E4 is a Slaughter cover.
Track E6 was recorded during a «fallen drunk session» in Sylvester on 01.01.1989.
Track E7 was recorded during a rehearsal in Nürnberg at the rehearsal space of Deadlock on 18.02.1989.
Track E8 is a previously unreleased song recorded during a rehearsal on 29.03.1989.
Track E9 is an instrumental version of a previously unreleased song recorded during a rehearsal on 30.04.1989.
Track E10 is a previously unreleased instrumental recorded during a rehearsal on 24.06.1989.
Tracks E11 and E12 are previously unreleased songs recorded during a rehearsal on 20.08.1989.
Tracks E13 to F6 were recorded during a rehearsal on 24.11.1989. Tracks E13 and F1 to F5 are previously unreleased songs. Track F3 is an instrumental version. Track F6 is an instrumental intro.
Tracks F7 to F9 were recorded live in Ludwigshafen at Haus der Jugend on 27.08.1988, Chicken’s first gig. Track F7 is a Napalm Death cover.
Track F10 was recorded live in Speyer at Wichern Keller on 28.01.1989.
Track F11 was recorded live in Ludwigshafen at Blockhaus on 15.04.1989.
Track F12 was recorded live in Zwolle, Netherlands at Hedon Club on 08.09.1989.
Track F13 was recorded live in Fellbach at Juzs on 16.09.1989.
Tracks F14 to F16 were recorded live in Eindhout, Belgium at Kameleon Club on 12.08.1989 with Jan from Agathocles on vocals. Track F14 is a Siege cover. Track F15 is a Death Strike cover. Track F16 is a Napalm Death cover.

Tracks C1 to F15 were mastered and partially restored at Temple of Disharmony in October 2018.