CANNIBAL CORPSE Gallery of Suicide LP

1,600.00 руб.

Рубрики: / Categories: ,


Cannibal Corpse ‎– Gallery Of Suicide
Label:Metal Blade Records ‎– 3984-25100-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Released:01 Jun 2018
Style:Death Metal
A1 I Will Kill You
A2 Disposal Of The Body
A3 Sentenced To Burn
A4 Blood Drenched Execution
A5 Gallery Of Suicide
A6 Dismembered And Molested
A7 From Skin To Liquid
B1 Unite The Dead
B2 Stabbed In The Throat
B3 Chambers Of Blood
B4 Headless
B5 Every Bone Broken
B6 Centuries Of Torment
B7 Crushing The Despised
Bass – Alex Webster
Drums – Paul Mazurkiewicz
Guitar – Jack Owen, Pat O’Brien
Producer – Jim Morris
Remastered By [Masterd For Vinyl] – Patrick W. Engel
Vocals – George «Corpsegrinder» Fisher
180 gram black vinyl. Incl. lyrics sheet and 2-sided poster (uncensored artwork).