3,200.00 руб.

Рубрики: , ,


Danzig – Skeletons
Лейбл: Nuclear Blast Entertainment – NB 6406, Evilive – 6406
Формат:Пластинки, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress, Purple in Electric Blue
Страна: Canada
Дата релиза: 2022
Стиль: Rock & Roll, Garage Rock, Hard Rock
A1 Devils Angels
A2 Satan
A3 Let Yourself Go
A4 N.I.B.
A5 Lord Of The Thighs
B1 Action Woman
B2 Rough Boy
B3 With A Girl Like You
B4 Find Somebody
B5 Crying In The Rain
Компания, получившая лицензию – Nuclear Blast Entertainment
Авторские права на запись ℗ – Evilive Records
Авторские права © – Evilive Records
All songs © their respective songwriters.

An album of cover songs originally performed by:
Track A1 — Davie Allan & The Arrows
Track A2 — Paul Wibier
Track A3 — Elvis Presley
Track A4 — Black Sabbath
Track A5 — Aerosmith
Track B1 — The Litter
Track B2 — ZZ Top
Track B3 — The Troggs
Track B4 — The Young Rascals
Track B5 — Everly Brothers

Limited edition Purple in Electric Blue Vinyl, Canadian Exclusive, 1700 copies