DEATH SQUAD Into the Crypt / Dying Alone 2 LP green-purple marble

2,000.00 руб.

Рубрики: ,


Death Squad – Into The Crypt / Dying Alone
Лейбл: The Crypt – CRYPT 93
Формат:2 x Пластинки, LP, Limited Edition, purple/green marble
Страна: US
Дата релиза: 2017
Стиль: Death Metal, Thrash
Into The Crypt Album 1994
A1 And Jesus Wept
A2 Crypt
A3 Beneath The Shades
A4 Oxidized
B1 The Days You Worshipped Me
B2 The Indoctrinated Ones
B3 Bless Me When I Die
B4 Crucifixion
Dying Alone Demo 1992
C1 Dying Alone
C2 Subordinate To The Infernal Quest
C3 Beyond Death
D1 Chomosomic Mutation
D2 Ancient Entity
Bass – Andre ten Broeke (треков: 1-8)
Drums – Leon Brink (треков: 1-8)
Guitar – Eric Heuverhorst (треков: 1-8), Henk Hemink (треков: 1-8)
Vocals – Ivo Wenneker (треков: 1-8)
This DLP is presented in a 350 gram gatefold sleeve designed after the original 1994 CD release, taking elements from the original layout with attention to detail, even down to the logo and typeface for a touch of nostalgia.
Limited to 500 copies, 175 on purple/green marble vinyl (THIS).