DEFEATED SANITY Passages Into Deformity Picture LP

2,000.00 руб.

Рубрики: ,


Defeated Sanity – Passages Into Deformity
Лейбл: Willowtip – WT-186
Формат:Пластинки, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Страна: US
Дата релиза: дек. 2020 г.
Жанр: Rock
Стиль: Death Metal
A1 Initiation
A2 Naraka
A3 Verblendung
A4 Lusting For Transcendence
A5 The Purging
B1 Verses Of Deformity
B2 Perspectives
B3 Frenzy
B4 Martyrium
Artwork [Logo] – Jon Zig, Ray (128)
Bass – Jacob Schmidt
Cover – Toshihiro Egawa
Drums – Lille Gruber
Effects [Sound] – Defeated Sanity, Jon Engman
Engineer – Jörg Uken
Guest, Vocals – Frank Rini (треков: A3)
Guest, Vocals [Vox] – AJ Magana* (треков: B4), Brian Forgue (треков: B1, B4)
Guitar – Christian Kühn (2)
Layout – Alex Eckman-Lawn*
Lyrics By – Magana* (треков: B3), Lühring* (треков: A1, B1, B2), Lille Gruber (треков: A1 to B2, B4)
Music By – Kuehn* (треков: A2, A4, A5), Kühn* (треков: B1, B2), Schmidt* (треков: A3, A4, B2), Gruber*, Salimi (треков: B4), Wolfgang Teske (треков: A1)
Photography By [Band Pic] – Laura Vanselow
Photography By [Wolfgang Photo] – Maria Topolovac
Producer – Defeated Sanity
Recorded By – Greg Laff (треков: B4), Steve Carr (треков: A3)
Vocals – Konstantin Lühring

2020 repress, picture disc vinyl limited to 500 copies. Comes packaged in a clear poly picture disc sleeve.