Discordance Axis Jouhou 2xLP Silver

4,000.00 руб.

Рубрики: ,


Discordance Axis – Jouhou
Label: Willowtip – WT-204-2
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12″, 45 RPM, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Silver
Country: US
Released: 2023
Style: Grindcore, Mathcore
A1 Vertigo Index
A2 Panoptic
A3 Aperture Of Pinholes
A4 Information Sniper
A5 Carcass Lottery
A6 Come Apart Together, Come Together Alone
A7 Rain Perimeter
A8 A Broken Tomorrow
A9 Attrition
A10 Nikola Tesla
Electronics – Masami Akita
B1 Flow My Tears The Policeman Said
B2 Jouhou
B3 Damage Style
B4 Aether Scalpul
B5 A Crack In The Cataracts
B6 Numb(ers)
B7 Ashtray Ballpoint
B8 Typeface
B9 Reciprocity
B10 Reincarnation
Split 7″ With Plutocracy
C1 Alzheimer
C2 Flow My Tears, The Policeman Said
C3 Eye Gag
C4 Area Trinity
C5 Integer
C6 Information Sniper
Split 7″ With Melt Banana
C7 Amphetamine Hollowtip
C8 Tokyo
C9 So Unfilial Rule
C10 Junk Utopia
C11 Continuity
Live In Tokyo (1997)
D Untitled
Artwork By [Logo] – William Cathcart
Artwork By [Typesetting], Vocals, Layout, Artwork – Jon Chang
Drums – Dave Witte
Engineer, Recorded By – Bill T. Miller
Guitar – Rob Marton
Packaged as a gatefold 2×12”, with never before seen artwork by vocalist eva05/Jon Chang. Includes 24 page DVD sized stapled booklet.
Pressed at 45rpm for the first time — should be the best quality Jouhou pressing to date. Limited to 400 copies on Silver vinyl.

Tracks A1-B10 originally released as Jouhou, recorded 1995-97.
Tracks C1-C5 originally from Split EP.
Tracks C6-C11 originally from Melt-Banana / Discordance Axis.
Side D recorded live in Tokyo 1997. The rest of Side D is a recording of the venue being cleared out.