1,200.00 руб.

Рубрики: / Categories: ,


Fleshgod Apocalypse ‎– Veleno
Лейбл:Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 4974-2, Nuclear Blast ‎– 4974-2
Формат:CD, Album
Дата релиза:24 May 2019
Стиль:Technical Death Metal

1 Fury
2 Carnivorous Lamb
3 Sugar
4 The Praying Mantis Strategy
5 Monnalisa
6 Worship And Forget
7 Absinthe
8 Pissing On The Score
9 The Day We’ll Be Gone
10 Embrace The Oblivion
11 Veleno
Компании и т. п.
Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast Records
Manufactured By – The ADS Group – 17406-CD-0297
Над релизом работали
Accordion [Electric Accordion], Musician [Additional] – Netta Skog
Arranged By [Choral Arrangements], Written-By [Choral Arrangements] – Francesco Ferrini
Artwork By [Cover Art], Layout – Seempieces, Travis Smith (4)
Artwork By [Logo] – Gino Venezi
Bass, Vocals [Clean Vocals] – Paolo Rossi (3)
Cello, Musician [Additional] – Tommaso Bruschi
Concert Grand Piano, Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements] – Francesco Ferrini
Crew [Live Crew], Engineer [Sound Engineer] – Jo Peeters
Crew [Live Crew], Lighting [Light Designer] – Daniele Bianchi
Crew [Live Crew], Other [Merchandising] – Laura Tirelli
Crew [Live Crew], Stage Manager – Alessandra «Pino» Salari*
Double Bass, Musician [Additional] – Federico Passaro
Drums [Live Drums], Guest – David Folchitto
Edited By [Additional Editing By] – Matteo Gabbianelli
Edited By [Editing By] – MIDAS Productions
Lead Guitar [Lead Guitars], Guest – Fabio Bartoletti
Lyrics By – Francesco Paoli
Mandolin, Musician [Additional] – Daniele Marinelli
Mixed By [Bonus And Live Tracks], Mastered By [Bonus And Live Tracks] – Marco «Cinghio» Mastrobuono*
Mixed By, Mastered By – Jacob Hansen
Music By, Arranged By – Francesco Ferrini, Francesco Paoli
Other [Costumes By] – Gelsi Costumi d’Arte
Other [Custom Guitars Created By] – Matteo Rufini
Other [Online Store Assistant] – Laura Costabile
Other [Web By] – Cain Gillis
Percussion [Orchestral Percussion], Musician [Additional] – Matteo Flori
Photography By [Photos By] – Dave Tavanti
Post Production [Post-production], Edited By [Additional Editing], Effects [Fx By] – Clio De Filippo
Producer [Produced By] – Jacob Hansen
Recorded By – Marco «Cinghio» Mastrobuono*
Recorded By [Additional Recording By] – Daniele Marinelli
Recorded By [Choral Arrangements] – Snavis Sonus Choir
Recorded By [Live Video Shooting By] – Lafresia Media Productions
Soprano Vocals, Guest – Veronica Bordacchini
Supervised By [Special Assistant And Supervisor At Bloom Recording Studio] – Fabrizio Ludovici
Uilleann Pipes, Musician [Additional] – Maurizio Cardullo
Viola, Musician [Additional] – Federico Micheli
Violin [1st Violin], Musician [Additional] – Aurora Bacchiorri
Violin [2nd Violin], Musician [Additional] – Lucrezia Sannipoli
Vocals, Guitar [Guitars], Drums – Francesco Paoli