GODFLESH Love and hate in dub CD

400.00 руб.

Рубрика: Артикул: 22041958


Singularly the most brutal Godflesh release ever. Laid to waste the original songs from ‘Love and Hate’ with a deconstructive and destructive bombast that flexed it’s muscles upon the ever shifting electronic undercurrents and hip-hop samples. Harsh, frightening, a trial. Can you get through it in one sitting?

1. Circle of Shit [To the Point Dub]

2. Wake [Break Mix]

3. Almost Heaven [Closer Mix]

4. Gift from Heaven [Breakbeat]

5. Frail [Now Broken]

6. Sterile Prophet [Version]

7. Almost Heaven [Helldub]

8. Kingdom Come [Version]

9. Time, Death and

Wastefulness [In Dub]

10. Sterile Prophet [In Dub]

11. Domain

12. Gift from Heaven