GUTTED 1996 — 2013 Tape Collection 4 PRO-TAPE

6,000.00 руб.


Gutted ‎– 1996 — 2013 Tape Collection
Лейбл:Fekete Terror Productions ‎– FTP007
Формат:4 × Cassette, Album
Cassette, Compilation
Box Set, Compilation, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered
Дата релиза:28 Jul 2017
Стиль:Death Metal, Grindcore
A1 Orgasm Through Her Entrails
A2 Total Lack Of Parental Care
A3 Purify By Suicide
A4 Chisel In The Head Of A Human Female
A5 Indeterminably Depraved Soul
B1 She’s Dead For 6 Months…But I Love Her
B2 Harbinger
B3 A Man Drawn Around Me
B4 Slowly Bleeding Sexual Emotions
B5 The Excriment Has Taken His Life
Human Race Deserves To Die
C1 Dreadful Stories From The Past
C2 An Unknown Killer Amongst The Homeless Ones
C3 Unmoral Behaving With A Headless Child
C4 …the Dark Comes Out…
D1 Manifestation Of Concealed Hate
D2 A Momentary Evaporating Vision
D3 Nine Men, A Woman And The Poor Little Boy
D4 Demonstrate The Insensibility
D5 Defilement Of A Married Life
Mankind Carries The Seeds Of Hell
E1 As The Sun Paints Everything Black
E2 Memory Devourer
E3 Lurking In The Shadow
E4 When The Gods Are Not Creating
F1 World Of Mine
F2 Souls Of The Raped Children
F3 Take Them To Hell’s Fire
F4 The Fountain
Demo Collection
G1 Open Your Veins
G2 Underground Orgy
G3 Nutritious Way Of Life
G4 Symbiosis With A Disease
G5 Intro / Strange Graveyard Scene
G6 Total Lack Of Parental Care
G7 Meaningless Vagina Widening
G8 Human Shit — Collapse Of Individual Hygiene
H1 She’s Dead For Six Months But I Love Her
H2 Chisel In A Head Of Human Female
H3 Slowly Bleeding Sexual Emotions
H4 Indeterminably Depraved Soul
H5 Intro: Chaos Of Beggining
H6 Cosmos Of Humans
H7 Fades Away
Над релизом работали
Artwork, Layout – Anvil Kvlt
Tracks on «Tape IV — Demo Collection» taken from:
A1-4: Grinding demo (1996)
A5-8: Vilification demo (1998)
B1-4 Promo 2000 (2000)
B5-7: Path Of A New Era EP (2013)

Box limited to 30 hand numbered copies.