700.00 руб.


Kadaverficker / Gruesome Stuff Relish ‎– Kadaverficker / Gruesome Stuff Relish
Лейбл:Morbid Generation Records ‎– MGR067
Серии:Morbid Generation Single Series – Vol. 5
Формат:Vinyl, 7″, 45 RPM, EP, Single, Limited Edition, Numbered
Дата релиза:02 Aug 2016
Стиль:Crust, Death Metal, Grindcore, Punk
A1 –Kadaverficker Ace Of Eisen
Vocals [Additional] – Major Maggotfeeder
A2 –Kadaverficker Distorted Apocalypse
A3 –Kadaverficker William Hurst … You Must Burst
Guest, Vocals – Ron*
A4 –Kadaverficker Ich Will Fucken
B –Gruesome Stuff Relish Kill, Kill, Kill
Компании и т. п.
Pressed By – Celebrate Records GmbH – 120255
Lacquer Cut At – Celebrate Records GmbH
Recorded At – X Recording Studios
Mixed At – X Recording Studios
Mastered At – Carlstad Studios
Recorded At – Leichenhallen MK-III
Над релизом работали
Bass, Guitar [Guitars], Vocals – Noel Kemper (tracks: B)
Drums – Paolo Deodato (tracks: B)
Drums [Rotten Battery], Bass – Corporal Cruel (tracks: A1 to A4)
Guitar [6-string Corpse] – Grandmoff Ghoul (tracks: A1 to A4)
Guitar [Guitars], Vocals – Santi Argento* (tracks: B)
Lacquer Cut By – KM (5)
Layout – Goreminister
Mixed By, Mastered By – Corporal Cruel (tracks: A1 to A4), Goreminister (tracks: A1 to A4)
Music By [Musick], Lyrics By – Noel Kemper (tracks: B)
Music By, Lyrics By – Kadaverficker (tracks: A1 to A4)
Photography By [Kadaverficker Bandpicture By] – Rebecca Böhning
Vocals [Void Vokillz] – Goreminister (tracks: A1 to A4)
Kadaverficker recorded at Leichenhallen MK-III in February 2016.

Gruesome Stuff Relish recorded & mixed at X Recording Studios in December 2015.
Mastered at Carlstad Studios in January 2016.

Limited to 500 numbered copies.

Lacquer cutting company and pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.