KATAKLYSM Unconquered LP

1,700.00 руб.

Рубрики: / Categories: ,


Kataklysm ‎– Unconquered
Лейбл:Nuclear Blast ‎– 27361 52901, Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 5290-1
Формат:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Дата релиза:25 Sep 2020
Стиль:Death Metal
A1 The Killshot
A2 Cut Me Down
Guest [Vocals] – Tuomas Saukkonen
A3 Underneath The Scars
A4 Focused To Destroy You
A5 The Way Back Home
B1 Stitches
B2 Defiant
B3 Icarus Falling
B4 When It’s Over
Компании и т. п.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BK13723
Published By – HIM Publishing
Recorded At – JFD Studio
Recorded At – Pirate Studios, Quebec
Mixed At – Backstage Studio (5)
Над релизом работали
Artwork [Cover] – Blake Armstrong (2)
Bass – Stéphane Barbe
Drums, Engineer [Drums] – Oli Beaudoin*
Engineer [Drums] – Chris Donaldson*
Guitar, Producer, Engineer – J-F Dagenais*
Management – Hard Impact Music Management*
Mixed By – Colin Richardson
Mixed By, Mastered By – Chris Clancy
Music By – Kataklysm
Photography By – Christian Melchinger
Producer – Kataklysm
Vocals, Lyrics By – Maurizio Iacono
Issued in non-gatefold jacket, with printed inner sheet with lyrics, credits and notes. LP housed in generic poly-lined sleeves.

℗ + © 2020 • Nuclear Blast GmbH