MISERY Revel In Blasphemy LP red-aqua marble

2,800.00 руб.


Misery – Revel In Blasphemy
Лейбл: The Crypt – CRYPT 99 B1
Формат:Пластинки, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red / Aqua Marble vinyl
Страна: US
Дата релиза: Nov 2018
Стиль: Death Metal
A1 Godspeak 2:15
A2 Act Of War 1:20
A3 Plague Of Humanity 3:29
A4 Dark Inspirations 3:37
A5 Infinite Hate 4:06
B1 Morbid Dreams
Backing Vocals – Mike Yee
B2 All That Is Evil 2:38
B3 A Song Before Dying 6:13
B4 Rememberance 1:50
B5 Altered States 3:17
LP version features the original cover art, classic band photos, new liner notes and lyrics. This LP is designed after the original 1997 Warhead Records CD release, taking elements from the original layout with attention to detail, even down to the logo and typeface for a touch of nostalgia

175 on Red / Aqua Marble vinyl — this entry