NASUM Helvete LP

1,400.00 руб.

Рубрики: / Categories: ,


Nasum ‎– Helvete
Label:Relapse Records ‎– RR6569
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Released:Jan 2015
Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 Violation
A2 Scoop
A3 Living Next Door To Malice
A4 Stormshield
A5 Time To Discharge
A6 Bullshit
A7 Relics
A8 We Curse You All
A9 Doombringer
A10 Just Another Hog
Guitar [Additional], Guest – Petter Freed
A11 Drop Dead
Bass, Guest – Shane Embury
B12 I Hate People
B13 Go!
B14 The Final Sleep
B15 Slaves To The Grind
B16 Breach Of Integrity
B17 The Everlasting Shame
B18 Your Words Alone
B19 Preview Of Hell
B20 Illogic
B21 Whip
Bass, Guest – Shane Embury
B22 Worst Case Scenario
Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relapse Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) – Relapse Records, Inc.
Recorded At – Soundlab Studios, Örebro
Mixed At – Soundlab Studios, Örebro
Mastered At – Tailor Maid Production
Pressed By – GZ Media – 120398E
Published By – Release Relapse Music
Artwork [Nasum Logo] – Anders Jakobson
Artwork, Design – Paul A. Romano*
Bass, Vocals [Low] – Jesper Liveröd
Drums – Anders Jakobson
Engineer [Assistant] – David Castillo (5), Mathias Färm
Executive-Producer – Matthew F. Jacobson
Guest, Vocals [Additional Low Vocals] – Jörgen Sandström, Rickard Alriksson
Lead Vocals, Guitar – Mieszko A. Talarczyk*
Mastered By – Peter In de Betou
Music By, Lyrics By – Anders Jakobson (tracks: A1, A3, A5, A8, A10, B13, B15, B17, B19, B22), Jesper Liveröd (tracks: B16, B20), Mieszko A. Talarczyk* (tracks: A2, A4, A6, A7, A9, A11, B12, B14, B18, B21)
Photography By [Band] – Robert Johansson (3)
Recorded By, Mixed By – Mieszko A. Talarczyk*
Sleeve Notes – Anders Jakobson
Technician [Drums] – Per Lindberg
Recorded and mixed at Soundlab Studios, Örebro, Sweden, between November 18, 2002 and January 20, 2003.
Mastered at Tailor Maid Production, Spånga, Sweden, January 31, 2003.