300.00 руб.

Рубрика: Артикул: 22040014


Nekroholocaust ‎– Slaughtereign

Label:Brutal Art Records ‎– BAR 011, Grinder Cirujano Records ‎– GCR056

Format:Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition, Promo


Style:Death Metal, Grindcore


1 Intro Nuke

2 Pseudocommando

3 Seeds Of Nihilism Rehearsal

4 H. O .R. P. Rehearsal 04.08.14

5 Hideous Atrocities Live Negros Moshfest

6 Self Inflicted Genital Mutilation

7 Excruciating Savage Butchery

8 Hideous Atrocities Live

9 Pseudocommando 03-16-14

10 H. O. R. P. Live Legions Of Underground

11 Pseudocommando Live Legions Of Underground

12 Excruciating Savage Butchery Live Legions Of Underground

13 Self Inflicted Genital Mutilation Live Legions Of Underground

14 Hideous Atrocities Live Legions Of Underground

15 Pseudocommando Live Warblood Fest

16 Epileptic Manslaughter (Raw)

17 Raped Afterbirth (Raw)

18 Beheading The Tyrants (Raw)


Same programme on both sides.

Limited to 300 copies, given away as free promos (At least the Brutal Art copies)