1,100.00 руб.

Рубрики: / Categories: ,


Nocturnus AD ‎– Paradox
Label:Profound Lore Records ‎– PFL218CD, Profound Lore Records ‎– PFL-218
Format:CD, Album, Digipak
Country:USA, Canada & Europe
Released:24 May 2019
Style:Technical Death Metal
1 Seizing The Throne 5:53
2 The Bandar Sign 5:51
3 Paleolithic 5:02
4 Precession Of The Equinoxes 4:35
5 The Antechamber 6:27
6 The Return Of The Lost Key 7:47
7 Apotheosis 6:17
8 Aeon Of The Ancient Ones 5:38
9 Number 9 4:42
Companies, etc.
Manufactured By – The ADS Group – 6745-CD-3003
Bass – Daniel Tucker
Design [Original Nocturnus and Nocturnus A.D. Logos By] – Ron Roberts*
Drums, Vocals – Mike Browning
Graphic Design – Chimère Noire*
Guitar – Demian Heftel
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Belial Koblak
Keyboards – Josh Holdren
Lyrics By [All Lyrics Written By] – Mike Browning
Mastered By – Chris Common
Music By [All Music Written By] – Nocturnus AD
Painting [Cover Painting By] – Timbul Cahyono
Photography By [Band Picture By] – Tim Hubbard (2)
Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer [Produced By] – Jarrett Pritchard
Comes in a 4-panel Digipak with a 12-page booklet.

The cover shows the band name «Nocturnus AD» and on the spine is printed «Nocturnus A.D.».
1st catalog number PFL218CD is printed on the spine.
2nd catalog number PFL-218 is printed on the sticker.

Track durations from media player.