ORIGIN Informis Infinitas Inhumanitas LP

1,600.00 руб.

Рубрики: ,


Origin  ‎– Informis Infinitas Inhumanitas
Лейбл:Agonia Records ‎– ARLP178
Формат:Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Black
Дата релиза:25 Oct 2019
Стиль:Death Metal, Technical Death Metal
IA Larvae Of The Lie 3:03
IB Inhuman 2:38
IC Awaken The Suffering 3:07
ID Perversion Of Hate 2:53
IE Portal 3:17
IIF Meat For The Beast 3:06
IIG Mental Torment 2:58
IIH Insurrection 4:24
III Implosion Of Eternity 3:06

Artwork – Chad Michael Ward
Bass – Mike Flores (3)
Design – Jonathan Canady
Drums [Electronic And Acoustic Percussive Distortion] – John J. Longstreth*
Engineer – Chris Djuricic
Executive-Producer – Matthew F. Jacobson
Guitar, Vocals – Jeremy Turner (2), Paul Ryan (7)
Photography By – Celeste Peterson
Producer – Origin (7)
Producer, Engineer, Mastered By – Colin Davis
Vocals – James Lee (7)

℗&© 2002 Relapse Records, Inc.
Engineered at Studio One
Mastered at Imperial Mastering

Limited to 375 copies on black.
Includes printed inner sleeve with lyrics, credits, etc.