OUTER HEAVEN Realms Of Eternal Decay LP

1,500.00 руб.

Рубрики: / Categories: ,


Outer Heaven ‎– Realms Of Eternal Decay
Label:Relapse Records ‎– RR7384
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Released:12 Oct 2018
Style:Death Metal
A1 Vortex Of Thought
A2 What Lies Beneath
A3 Pulsating Swarm
A4 Multicellular Savagery
A5 Echoes From Beyond
B1 Tortured Winds
B2 Bloodspire
B3 Sacrificial Evolution
B4 Putrid Dwelling
B5 Decaying Realms
Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relapse Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) – Relapse Records, Inc.
Produced At – Developing Nations
Artwork By, Cover – Matthew Stikker
Mastered By, Mixed By – Arthur Rizk
Producer – Kevin Bernsten
Black vinyl version limited to 1000 copies in a gatefold sleeve, includes download code. Made in EU.