PAGANIZER The Tower Of The Morbid LP BOX

4,000.00 руб.

Рубрики: , ,


Paganizer – The Tower Of The Morbid
Лейбл: Transcending Obscurity Records – TOR86LP BOX
Формат:Бокс-сет, Limited Edition
Пластинки, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Splatter
Дата релиза: 1 нояб. 2019 г.
Стиль: Death Metal
A1 Flesh Tornado 3:49
A2 Apocalypse Writings 3:40
A3 Cannibal Remains 3:07
A4 Drowning In Sand 3:26
A5 Redemptionless 4:17
B1 They Came Only To Die 3:35
B2 Rot Spreads 2:34
B3 Beneath The Gauze 3:33
B4 The Tower Of The Morbid 4:19
B5 Purge The World 3:30
B6 Demented Machines 2:29
Участники записи
Bass – Martin Klasén
Drums – Matte Fiebig*
Layout – Turkka Rantanen*
Lead Guitar [Lead Guitars] – Kjetil Lynghaug
Vocals, Guitar [Guitars] – Rogga Johansson

Strictly limited to just 50 copies worldwide, this multiple splatter LP box set edition has a massive sturdy box specially designed for this edition and comes packed with the following high quality items —

1) Multiple splatter LP with double-sided insert
2) Autographed card personally signed by the band members
3) Keychain with bottle opener
4) Thick album artwork coaster
5) Yellow logo patch
6) Non-tearable poster of the album artwork
7) Album artwork badge