PUTRIDITY Greedy Gory Gluttony 7 EP GREEN

2,500.00 руб.

Рубрики: , ,


Putridity – Greedy Gory Gluttony
Лейбл: Willowtip – WT-215-2
Формат: Пластинки, 7″, 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Random Eco Mix
Страна: US
Дата релиза: Jul 2, 2023
Стиль: Death Metal
A1 Adipocere Retribution 2:41
A2 Sodomize Epileptic Chunks 2:23
A3 Fermented Entrails 1:33
B1 Molten Mirrors Of The Subjugated 3:07
B2 Ecstasy In Decay
Written-By – Cannibal Corpse
Студия звукозаписи – L’Ossario Studios
Запись аудио – L’Ossario Studios
Сведение – L’Ossario Studios
Мастеринг – L’Ossario Studios
Звукорежиссер – Rob S-Lo Squalo
Звукорежиссер – Andrea «Ciccio» Aimone
Artwork – Caleb Diederich
Bass – Giancarlo Mendo
Drums – Nikhil Talwalkar
Guitar – Manuel Lucchini
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Andrea «Ciccio» Aimone
Layout – Paola Carraro
Vocals – Andrea Piro (2)
175 copies on Random Eco Mix — usually gives a marble/swirl effect with random colors

«Adipocere Retribution» and «Molten Mirrors Of The Subjugated» are going to be contained into the next Putridity album which will be entitled «Morbid Ataraxia».
«Fermented Entrails» was originally recorded on «Mental Prolapse Induces Necrophilism» 2007.
«Sodomize Epileptic Chunks» was originally recorded on «Degenerating Anthropophagical Euphoria» 2011.

(Thanks to Nikhil for the sick work as guest drummer)