REVULSED Infernal Atrocity LP

1,500.00 руб.

Рубрики: / Categories: ,


Revulsed ‎– Infernal Atrocity
Label:Everlasting Spew Records ‎– SPIT031LP
Format:Vinyl, LP
Released:10 May 2019
Style:Death Metal
A1 Rapacious Engorgement 3:57
A2 Agonising Putrid Self-Infliction 3:50
A3 Pestilential Articulation 3:39
A4 Imposed Cognitive Reconstruction 4:00
B1 Transmutational Craniotomy 3:54
B2 Archetypal Cauterization 4:13
B3 Enticement To Carnivorous Impoverishment 4:04
B4 Celestial Perspicacity 2:49
B5 Infernal Atrocity 2:01
Artwork [Cover Art] – Pär Olofsson
Concept By, Layout, Artwork [Logo] – Jayson Sherlock
Drums – Jayson Sherlock
Engineer, Recorded By [Guitars & Bass] – Sheldon D’Costa
Engineer, Recorded By [Vocals] – Jörg Uken
Guitar, Bass Guitar – Sheldon D’Costa
Lyrics By – Jayson Sherlock, Justin ‘Yowie’ Smith*
Mixed By, Mastered By – Jayson Sherlock, Sheldon D’Costa
Photography By – Dallas Bland, Inga Janssen
Producer – Revulsed
Recorded By [Drum Recording Assisted By] – Greg MacMillan
Vocals – Konstantin Lühring
Written-By – Jayson Sherlock, Sheldon D’Costa
Limited to 400 Regular Black Vinyl