SEPTICFLESH Mystic Places Of Dawn [2012 reissue] DOUBLE LP GATEFOLD golden

2,200.00 руб.

Рубрики: / Categories: ,


Septicflesh* ‎– Mystic Places Of Dawn
Label:Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 274LP, Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 274LPCG
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Gold
Released:10 Apr 2020
Style:Death Metal
A1 Mystic Places Of Dawn
A2 Pale Beauty Of The Past
A3 Return To Carthage
Vocals [Additional Howlings] – Magus Wampyr Daoloth
B1 Crescent Moon
B2 Chasing The Chimera
B3 The Underwater Garden
C1 Behind The Iron Mask
C2 Morpheus (The Dreamlord)
Drums – Nick Adams (2)
Violin – Spiros Tzevelekis
C3 Mythos
Bonus Tracks (From 1991’s «Temple Of The Lost Race» Mini LP)
D1 Erebus
D2 Another Reality
D3 Temple Of The Lost Race
D4 Setting Of The Two Suns
Backing Vocals – Gore*
Companies, etc.
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BK01957
Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media GmbH
Artwork – Seth Siro Anton*
Bass, Vocals – Spiros*
Drums – Jim* (tracks: D1 to D4), Kostas* (tracks: A1 to C1, C3)
Engineer – Antonis Delaportas* (tracks: A1 to C3), George Zaharopoulos (tracks: A1 to C3)
Guitar – Chris*, Sotiris*
Lacquer Cut By – HL*
Layout – Adrien Bousson
Lyrics By – Sotiris*
Mastered By – Didier Chesneau (tracks: A1 to C3), Joel Vitu* (tracks: A1 to C3)
Music By – Chris* (tracks: C2, C3, D2, D4), Sotiris* (tracks: A1 to D3), Spiros* (tracks: B1, B2, C1, C2, D2 to D4)
Producer – Koti (tracks: D1 to D4), M.W. Daoloth* (tracks: A1 to C3), Septicflesh* (tracks: A1 to C3)
Synthesizer – Chris* (tracks: C3), Sotiris*
Limited to 250 copies worldwide.
Gatefold cover.
Bonus tracks from Temple Of The Lost Race.