SEPTICFLESH Ophidian Wheel [2013 reissue] DOUBLE LP GATEFOLD silver

2,200.00 руб.

Рубрики: / Categories: ,


Septicflesh* ‎– Ophidian Wheel
Label:Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 287LP, Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 287LPCS
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Limited Edition, Silver
Released:10 Apr 2020
Style:Doom Metal, Black Metal, Death Metal
A1 The Future Belongs To The Brave
A2 The Ophidian Wheel
A3 Phalic Litanies
B1 Razor Blades Of Guilt
B2 Tartarus
B3 On The Topmost Step Of The Earth
B4 Microcosmos
C1 Geometry In Static
C2 Shamanic Rite
C3 Heaven Below
D1 Enchantment
D2 The Ophidian Wheel (Unreleased Mix)
D3 Phallic Litanies (Unreleased Mix)
D4 On The Topmost Step Of The Earth (Unreleased Mix)
Tracks D2 to D4 are bonus tracks

on front sticker:
Silver Double Vinyl strictly limited to 250 copies worldwide!
Septicflesh’s third album reissued and remastered feat. 3 bonus tracks!

Including exclusive liner notes