SEPTICFLESH Revolution DNA [2016 reissue] DOUBLE LP GATEFOLDcrystal clear

2,200.00 руб.

Рубрики: / Categories: ,


Septic Flesh ‎– Revolution DNA
Label:Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 289LP, Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 289LPCT
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Crystal Clear
Released:03 Apr 2020
Style:Death Metal
A1 Science
A2 Chaostar
A3 Radioactive
A4 Little Music Box
B1 Revolution
B2 Nephilim Sons
B4 Telescope
C1 Last Stop To Nowhere
C2 Dictatorship Of The Mediocre
C3 Android
C4 Arctic Circle
D1 Age Of New Messiahs
D2 Misery’s King
D3 The Thief Of Innocence
D4 Telescope [French version]
Drums – Akis K
Guitar, Sampler – Christos Antoniou
Producer – Fredrik Nordström
Vocals, Bass – Spiros Antoniou
Vocals, Guitar – Sotiris Vayenas
Crystal clear double 12″ vinyl (33 rpm) in gatefold with brand-new artwork limited to 300 copies worldwide