SIEGE OF POWER This Is Tomorrow LP blood red splatter

3,200.00 руб.

Рубрики: , ,


Siege Of Power – This Is Tomorrow
Лейбл: Metal Blade Records – 3984-16036-1
Формат:Пластинки, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, clear blood red splatter
Страна: Europe
Дата релиза: 17 февр. 2023 г.
Стиль: Death Metal
A1 Force Fed Fear 3:05
A2 Sinister Christians 3:41
A3 Scavengers 2:48
A4 Zero Containment 2:32
A5 Ghosts Of Humanity 3:35
A6 As The World Crumbles 4:39
B1 Oblivion 3:22
B2 Deeper Wounds 6:00
B3 The Devil’s Grasp 2:47
B4 No Salvation 3:43
B5 This Is Tomorrow 4:33
Авторские права © – Metal Blade Records Inc.
Авторские права на запись ℗ – Metal Blade Records Inc.
Публикация – Vile Music Publishing
Студия звукозаписи – Tom Meier Studio
Запись аудио – Earhammer Studios
Сведение – Toneshed Studio
Мастеринг – Toneshed Studio
Artwork By [Cover], Layout – Roberto Toderico
Bass – Theo van Eekelen
Drums – Bob Bagchus
Engineer [Assistant Engineering] – Fons van Dijk
Engineer [Vocals Engineering] – Greg Wilkinson
Guitar, Engineer [Guitar and Bass Engineering] – Paul Baayens
Mixed By, Mastered By – Erwin Hermsen
Music By, Lyrics By – Siege Of Power (2)
Photography By – Danila Klijzing, Nancy Reifert, Thomas van Beek
Recorded By [Drums Recordings] – Tom Meier (2)
Vocals – Chris Reifert
clear blood red splatter vinyl, limited to 300 numbered copies