1,700.00 руб.

Рубрики: ,


Six Feet Under – Torment
Лейбл: Metal Blade Records – 3984-15493-1
Формат:Пластинки, LP, Album
Страна: Europe
Дата релиза: 24 февр. 2017 г.
Стиль: Death Metal
A1 Sacrificial Kill
A2 Exploratory Homicide
A3 The Separation Of Flesh From Bone
A4 Schizomaniac
A5 Skeleton
A6 Knife Through The Skull
B1 Slaughtered As They Slept
B2 In The Process Of Decomposing
B3 Funeral Mask
B4 Obsidian
B5 Bloody Underwear
B6 Roots Of Evil
Компании и т. п.
Авторские права на запись ℗ – Metal Blade Records
Авторские права © – Metal Blade Records
Студия звукозаписи – The Loft, Seattle
Студия звукозаписи – Diablo View Studios
Студия звукозаписи – London Bridge Studio
Сведение – Planet Z Studios, Hadley, MA
Мастеринг – Planet Z Studios, Hadley, MA
Участники записи
Artwork [Art] – Septian Devenum
Bass, Guitar, Music By [All Music Written By] – Jeff Hughell
Drums – Marco Pitruzzella
Layout [Graphic Layout] – Brian Ames*
Mixed By, Mastered By – Zeuss
Producer [Produced By] – Chris Barnes
Recorded By [Bass And Guitars] – Jeff Hughell
Recorded By [Vocals], Recorded By [Drums] – Carson Lehman
Vocals, Lyrics By [All LAyrics Written By] – Chris Barnes
Vocals recorded at The Loft, Seattle WA
Bass and guitar recorded at Diablo View Studios
Drums recorded at London Bridge Studio
Mixed and mastered at Planet-Z