SUFFOCATION Souls to deny LP

1,500.00 руб.

Рубрики: / Categories: ,


Suffocation ‎– Souls To Deny
Label:Relapse Records ‎– RR6586
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country:USA, Canada & Europe
Style:Death Metal, Technical Death Metal
A1 Deceit
A2 To Weep Once More
A3 Souls To Deny
A4 Surgery Of Impalement
B1 Demise Of The Clone
B2 Subconsciously Enslaved
B3 Immortally Condemned
B4 Tomes Of Acrimony
Companies, etc.
Recorded At – Full Force Studio
Mastered At – Visceral Sound
Cover – Dan Seagrave
Drums – Mike Smith (12)
Engineer, Mixed By – Joe Cincotta, Suffocation
Guitar, Bass – Guy Marchais, Terrance Hobbs
Lyrics By – Keith DeVito (tracks: B4), Suffocation
Mastered By – Scott Hull
Music By, Arranged By, Producer – Suffocation
Photography By – David «Bagel» Ungar*
Vocals – Frank Mullen (2)
Black vinyl.
Distributed with 12″x12″ lyric insert & download code.
℗ & © 2018 Relapse Records Inc. P.O. Box 2060, Upper Darby, PA, 19082 U.S.A. Made in the EU.