2,900.00 руб.


Tribunal – The Weight Of Remembrance
Лейбл: 20 Buck Spin – SPIN168
Формат:Пластинки, LP, Album
Страна: US
Дата релиза: 20 янв. 2023 г.
Стиль: Doom Metal, Gothic Metal
A1 Initiation
A2 Of Creeping Moss And Crumbled Stone
A3 Apathy’s Keep
Drums [Additional] – Magdalena Wienski
Recorded By [Additional Drums] – Violetta Macri
B1 Remembrance
Piano – Claine Lamb
B2 A World Beyond Shadow
Written By [Co-Written With] – Maria Kh
B3 Without Answer
The Path
B4.I The Departure
B4.II The Vale
B4.III The Path
B4.IV Home
Студия звукозаписи – Fifth Chord Studios
Студия звукозаписи – CJSF
Производство физических копий – Pirates Press
Производитель грампластинки – GZ Media – 251125E
Bass, Cello, Vocals – Soren Mourne
Calligraphy [Album Title], Artwork [Front Cover Frame] – Karmazid
Cover [Cover Painting] – Soren Mourne
Drums – Julia Geaman
Guitar, Vocals – Etienne Flinn
Layout – Dan Fried*
Mixed By, Mastered By – Markov Soroka
Music By, Lyrics By – Tribunal (6)
Photography By – Liam Kanigan
Recorded By – Tribunal (6)
Recorded By [Drums] – Andrew Conroy
Vocals [Additional] – Rory Say
Black vinyl. Comes with insert/ lyrics sheet.