URGEHAL The Eternal Eclipse + 15 Years of Satanic Black Metal Gatefold LP

2,400.00 руб.

Рубрики: , ,


Urgehal ‎– The Eternal Eclipse — 15 Years Of Satanic Black Metal
Лейбл:Agonia Records ‎– ARlp046
Формат:Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Repress
Дата релиза:2016
Стиль:Black Metal
A1 Guds Fortapelse — Åpenbaring Av Dommedag
Text By [Tekst], Music By [Musikk] – Enzifer
A2 The Moors Of Death
Text By [Tekst], Music By [Musikk] – T.Nefas*
A3 We Are Unholy
Music By [Musikk] – T.Nefas*
Text By [Tekst] – Sorgar
A4 Demonrape
Text By [Tekst], Music By [Musikk] – T.Nefas*
B5 Serpent Messiah
Music By [Musikk] – Enzifer
Text By [Tekst] – Diabolus (2)
B6 Nekromisantrop
Text By [Tekst], Music By [Musikk] – T.Nefas*
B7 Veadtuck
B8 The Eternal Eclipse
Text By [Tekst], Music By [Musikk] – T.Nefas*
B9 Bloodhunt
Text By [Tekst], Music By [Musikk] – T.Nefas*
Компании и т. п.
Manufactured By – Pirates Press
Pressed By – GZ Media – 74476E
Recorded At – MLP Studio
Mastered At – Studio Q
Над релизом работали
Bass – Mannevond
Drums – Uruz (2)
Guitar – Enzifer
Layout [LP «The Eternal Eclipse»] – Perversor (2)
Mastered By [Mastering] – Tom Horn (tracks: A1 to B5)
Photography By [Fotos] – Beata Dobrowolska, Claudia Knopf, Endrew Stepan, Line «Iceline» Nøis*, Micken Effektor, Sissy And Daniella, Siw Runesdotter, Eisa.ch*
Vocals [Vox], Lead Guitar [Leadguitar] – Trondr Nefas
Limited to 400 copies on regular black vinyl. Gatefold cover sleeve, inner jackets features lyrics.
The tracks are numbered sequentially regardless of sides.