VITAL REMAINS Dawn of the apocalypse LP SWIRL

2,800.00 руб.

Рубрики: , ,


Vital Remains – Dawn Of The Apocalypse
Лейбл: Osmose Productions – OPLP077
Формат: Пластинки, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Repress, Orange/Gold Swirl
Страна: France
Дата релиза: 21 сент. 2021 г.
Стиль: Death Metal
A1 Intro
A2 Black Magick Curse
Music By, Lyrics By – Lazaro*
A3 Dawn Of The Apocalypse
Backing Vocals – Dave Suzuki
Lyrics By – Thorn (7)
Music By – Lazaro*
A4 Sanctity In Blasphemous Ruin
Lyrics By – Suzuki*, Thorn (7)
Music By – Lazaro*
A5 Came No Ray Of Light
Music By – Suzuki*
B1 Flag Of Victory
Lyrics By – Suzuki*, Thorn (7)
Music By – Lazaro*
B2 Behold The Throne Of Chaos
Lyrics By – Suzuki*
Music By – Lazaro*
B3 The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
Guitar – Dave Suzuki
Lyrics By – Thorn (7)
Music By – Thorn (7)
Performer – Thorn (7)
B4 Societe Des Luciferiens
Lyrics By – Thorn (7)
Lyrics By, Backing Vocals – Suzuki*
Music By – Lazaro*
Производитель грампластинки – GZ Media – 147384E
Производство физических копий – XVINYLX.COM
Bass – Joe Lewis (2)
Cover [Cover Art By] – Joe Petagno
Design [New Design By] – Silere Omnia
Drums, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Classical Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synth – Dave Suzuki
Engineer, Producer, Mixed By – Joe Moody (2)
Layout – GRAF’IK, Osmose Productions
Photography By – Glenn Turner Photography
Producer, Mixed By – Vital Remains
Rhythm Guitar – Tony Lazaro
Vocals, Sampler [Samples], Synth, Programmed By [Programming] – Thorn (7)
Limited to 300 copies on orange/gold swirl colored vinyl as 350g jacket with red hotfoil band logo and text. Includes 220g printed inner sleeve.