AGIEL Dark Pantheons mCD

350.00 руб.

Рубрики: / Categories: , Артикул: / SKU: 22040229


1.Dark Pantheons 03:20

2.Deeds Rendered Upon the Flesh 03:26

3.The Awakening 04:14

4.Serpent Masquerade 04:10

5.Andromeda 03:37

Symphonic Death/Black Metal

Dark Pantheons is a re-introduction to the metal masses of this unique blend of brutal death metal and symphonic black metal known as AGIEL. Imbued with chaotic energy and aggression, Dark Pantheons transcends the familiar like an occultist stepping beyond the boundaries of existence. A new sound saturated in complexity and power marks their return.

To that end, material from AGIEL’s 2002 full length release Dark Pantheons Again Will Reign was revisited and re-imagined for a new era. This would serve as a touchstone in the AGIEL anthology and for the new material scheduled for production in 2014 by redefining and re-imagining their sound and style.

released 18 February 2014